CONTACT US


Coquitlam Lions Water Polo Association is a volunteer-run organization.

If you have questions or concerns, please send us an email to lionswaterpolo.info@gmail.com

2017-2018 Executive Board

 

Role Email
President Ivy Lam president@lionswaterpolo.ca
Vice President Zsuzsa Kelemen vice-president@lionswaterpolo.ca
Secretary Josip Pismestrovic secretary@lionswaterpolo.ca
Registrar Ruby Jiang registrar@lionswaterpolo.ca
Treasurer Ethan Feng treasurer@lionswaterpolo.ca
Director of Tournaments Ron Hadar tournaments@lionswaterpolo.ca
Director of Grants and Applications Oreola Donini funding@lionswaterpolo.ca
Director of Advertising Anne Pitman recruitment@lionswaterpolo.ca
Director at Large Tam Miller dir.at.large@lionswaterpolo.ca
Webmaster Kevin Zhou webmaster@lionswaterpolo.ca